Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Fariba K. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Dan was absolutely fantastic to work with! He was extremely responsive throughout the entire process. Whenever we had a question or needed to get in touch with him, he was quick to respond. I would definitely recommend Dan to my friends and family,

4.8 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Amy P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Hillsborough, NC
Dan was always very quickly available, even for last minute questions and clarifications. His work was always prompt.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Brett M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Morrisville, NC
Great rates! plus - Fast, Helpful, Courteous, and Knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Aris M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Smithfield, NC
Always a GREAT experience with Dan. Appreciate the attentiveness and sense or urgency always.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Renata C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Morrisville, NC
I apreciated the detailed explanations received from Daniel and Amanda Miller. Beyond being the best interest rate, they made us fell confortble about each decision during the loan process. Thank you you both for the dozens of emails and messages. I will recommend you to friends and family. Thank you. All the best. Renata and Marcos.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Lakeisha L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Rolesville, NC
Daniel did an awesome job making sure everything went smoothly when we refinanced our home!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Eddie L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Rolesville, NC
Dan did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process. He was very quick and thorough in responding back to my questions.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Diego R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
It was the second time we work with Dan and he was very efficient as expected.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
The ease of submission and communication.

4.8 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
A simple and easy transaction

4.8 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Elaina K. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Holly Springs, NC
Timely communication, clear instructions and guidance made the process very smooth and efficient.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Susan O. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
Dan was very patient with my occasional ineptitude on the computer. He answered all my questions clearly and quickly and made the entire refinance experience so easy.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Daniel was very nice and easy to work with. He answered questions we had and made the process smooth and easy.

4.8 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
Thank You for all of your help in answering questions and making this as seamless as possible.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cedar Grove, NC
Dan was knowledgeable and quick to respond. Very easy to work with. If we were to refinance again, I’d seek him out again!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Owen H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Holly Springs, NC
Dan was honest and realistic and helped us see what we would need to get into our forever home. It was great working with Dan.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Debra M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
Daniel was very efficient and always professional. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
Dan was very easy to work with. He worked hard to make sure we closed on time, and always responded quickly when we had questions.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Angela P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Rolesville, NC
Dan was very responsive and helpful. They made our refinance process very easy and it closed far more quickly than a previous lender that we had tried.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Griffith B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
Great communication and knowledge. Overall great experience working with Daniel.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan was great from start to finish. We were first time home buyers and he helped put us at ease throughout the loan process. If we had a question, he was quick to respond to provide clarification. I wish I would have reached out to FM Lending and Dan sooner. It would have put the loan portion of the home buying process to rest much sooner!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2020

Reviewed by Christine D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Clayton, NC
Dan took care of all details and made signing documents easy online. He was a great help from the initial phone call all the way through closing.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Harold T. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Promp response and assistance when needed thanks

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jasmine M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Dan held my hand every step of the way going above and beyond what was necessary within the parameters of his job description. I would hands down recommend Dan & FM Lending to anyone that would inquire about their services or services of any kind. As a first time home buyer, I was understandably nervous, crossing my t's and dotting my i's to a neurotic degree. Dan was always very communicative, responsive, and patient with me. He is the absolute best! THANKS DAN AND FM LENDING!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Clyde D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Clayton, NC


5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Leland, NC
Awesome experience. Really appreciate everything you did throughout the process

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Heriberto S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Clayton, NC
Daniel was very cognizant of my time constraints. His communication was timely and efficient. I really appreciated the quick responses to my questions.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Hillsborough, NC
Dan is a great communicator and was always available to answer our questions and to assist us through the process. We highly recommend Dan.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Philip M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC


5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Justin B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Kill Devil Hills, NC
Dan was very responsive and helpful in answering all of our questions. Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Dan was very responsive and had an answer for every question I had! I highly recommend this company.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Salvo, NC
Dan and the team was super responsive. I had started before being referred to Dan with a big online company that fell short and actually seemed like they went out of their way to create hurdles. Everything Dan said was and proven to be factual. It was the best part of a nightmare closing for me, but Dan and FM Lending were the rockstars and have certainly earned all my real estate lending needs. Thanks, Dan!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Kill Devil Hills, NC
Dan was very responsive and knew what he was talking about! He was great to work with!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Thank you great process buying a house

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Anne S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

CHAPEL HILL, NC
Very quick and efficient and good at communicating requirements and next steps.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Charles L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Dan was always available for questions and helped keep us on track getting the necessary information to underwriting...he was easy to work with and stayed on top of everything!

4.8 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Leona S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Holly Springs, NC
We ran into issues with our original mortgage lender not submitting our loan package on time, thus jeopardizing our ability to obtain an appraisal within the due diligence period and possibly requiring us to push out closing. With a week to spare on due diligence, Dan worked on the weekend to get our paperwork done, we got the appraisal back before due diligence ended and just closed on our home. An excellent experience!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriela P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
He was always available to answer my questions and concerns.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Judith W. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Clayton, NC
Very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and friendly. Responded quickly to questions and got us an excellent rate.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan was extremely helpful and more competitive than any other lender we encountered during the process. I would recommend working with him, FM Lending and Prosperity to anyone

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Vaughan W. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Clayton, NC
Everything explained and competently taken care of.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Chris H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Spruce Pine, NC
Dan came highly recommend, and did not disappoint. He's an excellent communicator, not only with me, but everyone else involved in the buying process.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Beth S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
He was amazing.

4.2 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Brian G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Executed the loan process with little to no involvement from me. Made the process easy.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Daniel is very good at staying on top of things. It's amazing when we witness the number of papers we sign for a closing, but it's Dan that really got the whole process going from the beginning. He is very efficient, organized, and best of all, patient. So many times we may have a question about something and Dan has tons of answers. Please know that we have now used Dan two times in two years. My thinking is that he was amazing the second time because of Covid-19. He's incredible!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Dan was a wonderful mortgage consultant. He was so helpful and allowed the mortgage process to progress seamlessly. He responded to emails very quickly and answered all of our questions. We could not have had a better experience, especially with our short time-frame. We would definitely recommended him!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

MEBANE, NC
Dan is a wealth of knowledge to have in your corner for purchasing a home or, in our case, refinancing. He kept us on track and on time. The transaction was by far the easiest we have been involved in when it included a home. It should speak volumes that my husband is a REALTOR that works with Dan on a regular basis and chose Dan to refinance our home. So not only does he recommend Dan to his clients he used Dan when it came to our home.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Dan was a wonderful mortgage consultant. He was so helpful and allowed the mortgage process to progress seamlessly. He responded to emails very quickly and answered all of our questions. We could not have had a better experience, especially with our short time-frame. We would definitely recommended him!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Megan E. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Morrisville, NC
Responsive. Helpful

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Excellent communicator

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole O. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Clear and timely communication from Dan. Very responsive to our questions. Dan helped us through the process and made it very easy.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan's advice was spot on and I knew I was in good hands. He was very responsive to my questions and easy to work with. I recommend Dan's services without hesitation.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Leigh S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Fuquay-Varina, NC
Very simple process. Efficient and professional!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Fuquay-Varina, NC
All went so well lot’s of singing but very organized

4.2 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria K. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
Great interest rates, as I was offered the very lowest rate to be found. The process was very easy & convenient all the way to closing. Currently, it is extremely busy in the mortgage industry, where last minute underwriting requests can be stressful, but try to relax and it will all work out - you will gain a valuable resource the next time a financing need arises.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sanyam P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Dan was great to work with (for a second time)! He was always very responsive and communicated effectively with me. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I enjoyed working with Dan very much and will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs assistance with a mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Riana A. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
I highly recommend Dan! He's highly professional, extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lori G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Great experience! Very knowledgeable and responsive!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Derek F. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Dan was extremely responsive to all of our questions and got us everything we needed in a timely manner. We had no complaints working with him!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Dan is super responsive and worked with me on my requirements to get the mortgage processed, even though things changed quite a bit from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua Y. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Dan was super responsive and efficient. Very solid service.

4.2 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
Frequent communication and quick response time to questions.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Lori L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Dan is great ! Made the lending process of buying a home effortless. Great communicator and answered my questions quickly. I had no issues at closing everything was very smooth. Found the perfect loan for me and made it all happen. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by LoriLanham for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Dan is great ! Made the lending process of buying a home effortless. Great communicator and answered my questions quickly. I had no issues at closing everything was very smooth. Found the perfect loan for me and made it all happen. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Scott R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

New Hill, NC
Appreciated the process

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Dan was very detail oriented and kept us on track to successfully purchase our home.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Rodrigo D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Morrisville, NC
support was great

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Charles P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
Dan was extremely helpful and professional

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Andre P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

I had chance to work with Dan the last couple of months and his fast response and willingness to help is simply outstanding! I am very demanding customer and like answers right way and Dan was always there to help. I highly recommend Dan.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Andre P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Thanks Dan for all your help with very demanding customer as I am. I appreciate your time and help throughout the process.

4.8 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mark G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Dan was very flexible and responsive with our questions while we were on a tight time line and he made sure we stayed on it.

4.8 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by William C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan and others at FM Lending were very responsive and thorough, which was helpful to us as first time home buyers. Their relationship with our realtor made the process go smoothly and kept us from having to go back and forth between the two parties. We are glad that we worked with Dan for our home purchase.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by James G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
It was not an easy underwriting process and I appreciate Dan helping us through all of the hurdles.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Beronica B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Wendell, NC
Dan always responded to me emails and phone calls promptly.

4.8 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Aris M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan was very approachable and very quick and efficient with his communication.

4.8 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan and his team did a wonderful job helping me move across the country to lovely Durham.

4.8 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by John K. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Morrisville, NC
Fast and thorough service

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Lauren O. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Susan B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Connor O. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel A. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Dan is very professional and communicative. It was my first time buying a home and he made the process a very simple one.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Clayton, NC
Daniel was very attentive and pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Carrie M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Dan did a great job helping us and was always available for questions. We got great personalized local service! We highly recommend!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Robert C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Clayton, NC
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Phyllis D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Willow Spring, NC
Mr. Shedrick was awesome in keeping me informed and making sure I docusign and complete the necessary paperwork prior to buying my first house. I really appreciate his knowledge and expertise to deciding what kind of mortgage plan works for me. I also appreciate that he recommended that I take an online course for first time home buyers. I learned a lot of information that was new to me and very useful. I also appreciate his honesty. I find him to be a great go-to person for advise.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by John B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
.

4.5 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Dianna B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
Fast service, quick turn around times. Gave us the edge when buying.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Sara M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Mebane, NC
Dan was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. If anything went wrong in the process he would make sure it was taken care of quickly. Great experience!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Anna T. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Very communicative and knowledgeable! Thank you for walking us through the process!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Bucky T. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Debbie S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
.

4.8 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Heather R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Such a fast easy friendly process to refi! Documents can be uploaded online and progress was easy to track. We will definitely Daniel Casey Shedrick and his team at FM Lending Services going forward. Highly recommend!

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Samuel W. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Garner, NC
.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Annamarie T. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
My experience with Dan was great! He answered all my questions, he communicated well, and everything went smoothly. Thank you for your help!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by marf224 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Dan did such a great job woth our jome purchase that it was a no-brainer to go back to him for our refinancing. Once again, Dan made is easy and painless to get it done, at the best rate available.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Annette R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Martha S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan is extremely responsive and knowledgeable. We greatly appreciate his guidance and service.

4.8 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Blair W. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Winston Salem, NC
Dan was great to work with. He was available any time I had questions, and made the process a lot easier.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Veronica F. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
I was very pleased with the attention to details that Dan provided. Thanks

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by ronnie f. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

I was very pleased with the advice and attention to details that Dan provided. Assisting and keeping me informed every step along the way getting me the best rate possible. Thanks!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Fatemeh S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
.

4.5 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Daniel was helpful and responsive throughout the process. I was most impressed with his ability to help us understand all aspects of the mortgage with clear and concise explanations. He and his colleagues worked very hard to help us meet some tight deadlines.

4.3 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel O. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
Prompt feedback and professional communication.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Maria F. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Daniel responded in a timely way to every question that we had. He was also proactive in providing us with information that we would need to facilitate our transaction.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Eric D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Sparta, NC
Dan is the man!

4.8 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Aimee A. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Dan was very knowledgeable throughout the process, answering our questions and maintaining regular communication from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Noah K. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Excellent help from Dan. Very prompt to answer questions and advise me with my purchase. Great communication and availability throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia W. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Hillsborough, NC
Thank you for helping us from the very first day. You answered any questions we had and your trust and advice made us feel like we were sitting with you in an office. We love our new home! Cindy Weisenfeld

4.2 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ann H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Fuquay Varina, NC
Dan was able to guide me through the process although I had a ton of questions. He was very responsive to all of them!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Danial R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
This is my third home loan with Dan. Super attentive. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Elaine L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Dan was great , he always call me , text and email me back as soon as I had a question

4.8 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
Dan was great. Made the whole process a breeze. He was knowledgeable and prompt with responses to any issues and questions that we had. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to take some of the stress out of your home buying process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by hzar for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Dan was always avaialble to answer our questions. He tried his best to provide us different possible options and also suggested how we could get lower rate. He was also open and flexible to negotiate as far as he could. Every step was very smooth and quick from the beginning to the end and we closed on time without any problem. I highly recommend him.

4.8 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Laura L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
Daniel was readily available, sometimes answering our questions late weekend nights.

4.8 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
Dan was very responsive and helpful during the process.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Zahra K. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Dan was very helpful and promptly answered all our questions. He also tried his best to provide us the best rates and options available.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Daniel kept us informed of our loan status and was very prompt in returning E-mails and messages regarding documents that were requested.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mark S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Communication was very good, everyone was pleasant, thorough and timely.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Suk M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Morrisville, NC
He tried to help us anytime-

5.0 completed on May 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gregg R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
Dan was quick to respond to questions/requests, and communicated very clearly throughout the entire process. It was clear that he knows what he's doing, and that made the whole process less stressful.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Paulette C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
He's a breadth of fresh air compared to the previous leader we might have used.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sua Y. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Available to answer to my questions as I sign documents.. prompt emails.. fast process..

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Yang H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Dan is knowledgeable in what he does and he quickly responses to any questions I have along the loan process. I would highly recommend his service and definitely would come back for more future business. Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Clayton, NC
We are so glad we chose to work with Dan. He was extremely professional and prompt and quick to work out any challenges that came our way! I am extremely impressed by his level of service and how quickly he got us to the closing table and worked everything out, I would recommend him time and time again. Thank you Dan!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Flavia C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Clayton, NC
Dan was wonderful. He worked so well with us and was so efficient with answering our questions and addressing our concerns. So glad we chose him as our lender. Thanks dan!!!

4.8 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Candice G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Holly Springs, NC
Dan was extremely prompt in his responses and extremely helpful. It was great and easy working with Dan.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Peter G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Holly Springs, NC
Dan was extremely responsive (I think responding within minutes, even after hours / on weekends) and helpful in all emails.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Ali K. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Thanks for your advise and partnership!

4.8 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jerod H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Winston Salem, NC
Service was above and beyond!

4.8 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Yeonsun P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
He helped to me every time.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia T. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Attention to detail and follow thru?

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by marf224 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

After struggling to get reasonable rates from my current mortgage company and credit union, Dan got the job done in only a day. His process made everything easy, quick and painless. I would highly recommend Dan for anyone looking to buy a home.

4.8 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Martha S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan found us a better rate than either my current mortgage company and my credit union, and he did it quickly. I would highly recommend Dan to others.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory D. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan, provided the information needed allowing us to make this buying process a very smooth one when choosing the right mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
From the beginning of the process until the end, I was kept informed and received all notifications in a timely manor. A few times I had hectic days and couldn’t respond until the evening yet I never felt pressured. Thank you

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan is knowledgeable and easy to with.

4.8 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis P. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Turn around time of the loan, lender availability for Q&A, Android staff professionalism. Felt like Dan and his team had the strength of a National lender with home-town personal attention toward our financing.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Grant S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Snow Camp, NC
Dan was highly responsive with a very competitive offer. Good experience all round.

4.8 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Dan was quick to answer questions and get documents ready. My mortgage was processed and approved several days before closing, and it went smooth on closing day.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Meredith M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
I came to the table with some unique and personal financial challenges. Dan was instrumental in navigating through everything, helping me overcome those challenges and purchase my first home on my own. I am grate for his integrity and professionalism throughout the entire process.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
Quick communication and very few hurdles to get the loan done

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Mariana E. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Daniel went above expectations by giving me a timeline and keeping me on task. Not only did he answer questions in a timely manner, but he anticipated my questions. He was kind and courteous even when I was annoying. He made buying a house easy and mostly painfree.

4.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by William M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Albemarle, NC
.,

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by cmassihi for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Dan explained the process to me with patience and honest professionalism. He was organized and thorough as well as available to answer any questions immediately and accurately. I am a first-time home buyer and I put my trust in him and he most definitely came through for me. I will recommend him to anyone who needs help with loans, refinancing, etc.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Claudia Y. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
I'm a first-time homebuyer and had many questions. Dan answered all patiently and clearly. He was always available and quick to reply via email. The entire process was done very smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Wake Forest, NC
Daniel and FM lending were a 1st class organization. They were patient, informative, and had my best interest in mind during the whole process. They removed alot of the stress associated with buying a home. It was as a pleasure to work with him and his team. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Quick work and great communication!

4.5 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Julie S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
LM Lending is a great company to work with. They stayed in contact every step of the way.

4.5 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Rita M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
I received prompt response to my emails

4.2 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon I. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
I dealt mostly with Denee and she was wonderful!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Caroline M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Holly Springs, NC
Very responsive and easy to work with. I didn't think it was possible to close on a house in a month but they made it happen! For house buying, it was a very straight forward and seamless process working with FM Realty and Lending.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan was amazing. I reached out with an extremely tight deadline, and he was able to get me a quote in lightning speed. Not only that, he called me and walked me through line by line what everything on the quote actually meant. This was so incredibly helpful as a first time homebuyer; he made the entire process less daunting, more inclusive. At no point did I ever feel pressured into selecting FM as my lender. Dan was communicative, supportive, and I would highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2018

Reviewed by Elmer A. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan kept us updated on our loan every step of the way. We are first time home buyers and he was patient and explained everything in terms we could understand. We would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jason H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Very responsive to phone calls, texts, and emails. Great reminders to keep us on track.

4.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jacquelyn G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Dan made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Edal F. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
Very easy to work with and explained the process perfectly.

4.8 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Megan E. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Morrisville, NC
Quick turnaround with a quick close

4.5 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Scott C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC


5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Henry H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Great to work with! Very professional and accommodating to my needs!

4.8 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pittsboro, NC
n/a

4.8 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Paul M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Timely and responsive to a quick close on a house. Went above and beyond to get things done

4.7 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Very quick and professional servicing

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Crystal B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Hillsborough, NC
Great experience with Dan!

4.7 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Apex, NC
Professional, courteous, intelligent.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Keith J. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
I was shocked with how well I was communicated with and provided options throughout the process. Going into the home buying process I had other intentions of utilizing different lenders but based on the amazing services and communication early on from Daniel and other members of FM Lending it made it an easy decision to change and work with them directly. I couldn't be happier and am enjoying my new home become of them!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kristopher A. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Very responsive and patient with my wife and I throughout the home buying process

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Matt M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Efficient clear communication - rapid answers for even the smallest of questions - and a wonderful support staff made the process of working with Daniel and his team a MOST pleasant experience. A+

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Mary B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
I can't think of any way that my experience could have been better. As a first-time home buyer, I didn't know a lot about the process from the outset, but they walked me through step by step and explained everything so I could feel confident about my decisions. Dan especially went the extra mile, putting documents together on a Saturday night so I could submit an offer due Sunday morning, and finding me the best interest rates, insurance policies, and a free appraisal!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie W. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Raleigh, NC
He was very helpful for my case especially I had issues about downpayments. He tried few different ways to resolve the problem in timely manner. Very satisfying and willing to refer to others.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Yuri C. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
During my due diligence period, I had to switch lender for unfortunate reason. I was recommended Dan from real estate team. Dan helped and explained process of switching lender very well. He made transition very easy! Also, he helped me to get better rate on my mortgage. We didn't have much time before closing, but he helped to made everything possible to meet deadline (I only had 1 week from Dur Deligence to closing). With his help, now I am a homeowner! I highly recommend Dan!!!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Latonya G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

High Point, NC
Easy to get in touch with whenever we needed advice. He got back to us in a timely fashion. Told us exactly what we needed to do and what we needed to get in to him so that we could get our house! He was Great! Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan did a wonderful job. He was so helpful and very professional. Service could not have been any better. Will recommend to everybody I can.

4.8 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

High Point, NC
Communication was excellent.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Diego R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan answer every single question we had, and explained everything to us, making the entire process smooth.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Very easy to work with. Made the home-buying process very simple!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberley O. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Pfafftown, NC
Daniel helped me every step of the process and always quickly answered my questions.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Adam S. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
My wife and I weren't happy with the rate we got with our original mortgage broker, but with only 14 days to close we figured we were out of luck. That evening we emailed Dan, who was quick to respond, and he was ultimately able to beat our originally-quoted rate by 0.375% and have a loan underwritten in only 10 days. Dan has also been quick to respond to our late-evening questions about the status of our loan, as well as addressing general questions we had about this process.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Cary, NC
Dan made everything come together as planned. Responded timely to all our questions. Everything worked liked clockwork!

4.8 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Chapel Hill, NC
Great communication throughout the process!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sara M. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Durham, NC
Dan was so responsive and helpful. he made the process so easy. I would recommend him to anyone.

4.5 completed on May 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jarrad R. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr

Mebane, NC
Thinking I didn’t have a strong chance of home ownership, Dan made it happen. He works diligently and professionally.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2016

Reviewed by kwolfenden1 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

I cannot recommend Dan highly enough! He and the wonderful Christy Kimbro helped me to buy a condo on a very tight timeframe, and throughout the process, he was a delight. He's cool as a cucumber and very responsive. He made everything seem easy even though I know it was not - and he was always happy to answer any questions (even the stupid ones I felt bad for bugging him with). Two thumbs up :)

5.0 completed on April 5, 2016

Reviewed by user080963 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2016

Reviewed by user691417 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

I was refered to Dan by a local Realtor and it was a very good recommendation. Dan was pleasant, professional and always responded to questions quickly. Dan often answered e mails during the evenings and weekends. We cannot recommend him highly enough.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2016

Reviewed by ozdemir is for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Great service, responsiveness. Dan is knowledgeable and and was so helpful when needed. Closing went very smooth with his help. If I buy a house or refinance, I would work with him again.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20150821175115705 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan has been consistent and very helpful from start to end to of the home purchase process. He handled our case professionally. Among ~10-15 other lenders that we contacted during this time, Dan was the best. I recommend Dan without any reservation.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2015

Reviewed by heyeric1977 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan did a great job helping me out with my home loan. He was well-organized, flexible and was very helpful answering my questions about the process. I'd definitely recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2015

Reviewed by pranav j. for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2015

Reviewed by user72906729 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan was fantastic. He was always very prompt, professional, and extremely kind throughout the whole process. As a first time home buyer I am sure I had a lot of questions, and Dan was very thorough in his responses. I would absolutely recommend Dan to anyone looking to buy. Everything went smoothly from pre-approval to closing. Thanks Dan!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2015

Reviewed by LoriD for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan helped us secure a mortgage so that we could relocate from New York to Chapel Hill. Like many homeowners, we had to sell our NY home first before we could close on the house in NC. On the NY side, it was a long, drawn-out stressful process. But thanks to Dan and our NC agent, our home buying process in Chapel Hill was much easier. We met with Dan in person and he walked us through every step; he was also very responsive with emails and calls. He's very knowledgeable about the mortgage process and has a laid back style that is not pushy - we never felt like he was just trying to close a deal. We always felt that he had our best interests at heart and he offered very sound advise during the whole process.Toward the end when our NY and NC closings were finally at hand (back to back), he helped us follow up with some last minute details and double-checked everything for us so that we were 100% prepared for the closing. We very much appreciated Dan's help and expertise and highly recommend him. The whole experience at Fonville Morisey was great and Dan was a big part of it.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2015

Reviewed by kathykrug95 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan really knows the business, responds to you within minutes, and always responds with respect and patience even if you have a lot of questions! he is also honest in his dealings and tries hard to solve any problems you may have!! I have only good things to say about him!!!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2015

Reviewed by wikstromea for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

My wife and I have now purchased 3 homes and Dan has been the best resource we have had the opportunity to work with. Responded to emails over holiday weekends, work with us to find solutions when problems arose, and is just a great all around guy.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2015

Reviewed by chapelhill0 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan was so incredibly helpful and reassuring. He made the process easy and less stressful. He responded quickly and with detail to every question. Will recommend to everyone

5.0 completed on June 1, 2015

Reviewed by luisgd for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

We had an excellent experience with Dan, he was very helpful and always willing to answer questions, no matter how basic! From the beginning he had a friendly attitude and we felt like he was on our side, without putting any kind of pressure on us. The process of applying for a mortgage is quite complicated, but he made it as easy as possible for us.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2015

Reviewed by jsjohnson25 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan was wonderful throughout the process; answered emails in ~5 minutes (!), handled some unusual features of the loan very easily. Highly recommend for a high level of service.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2015

Reviewed by growlfood for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan helped facilitate our mortgage for a new home purchase. I was shopping among two separate mortgage facilitators, and was immediately impressed by his responsiveness. The options were clearly explained, and the process was as smooth as one could hope for given the current regulatory environment. I would comfortably recommend him to future home buyers - including those that need a layered loan structure.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2015

Reviewed by kmccall7 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

I hadn't applied for a mortgage in a couple decades and Dan made it so simple. We even did it over the holidays and everything came together so easily.He was there when I had questions and followed through on every item.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2014

Reviewed by user0840604 for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2014

Reviewed by CasieMareRose for Daniel Casey Shedrick Jr.

We had to relocate to Chapel Hill from Wilmington before we could sell our home there, so Dan was tasked with helping us get pre-approved for a home loan while still carrying another mortgage. It was very complicated to secure because my wife was starting a new job and I work freelance. At one point the underwriter didn't want to approve because they couldn’t understand how my freelance income worked. Dan went above and beyond to explain my job, and was able to get the VP of underwriting to approve us. We are so thankful to have worked with Dan and Haley to secure our loan. Getting a loan can be a scary process, and they guided us through it as smoothly as we could have hoped, always letting us know what they needed from us and when, and explaining what was happening at every step so we weren’t left in the dark. We love our new home in Chapel Hill, and Dan was a huge part of making it happen.—Keith Shea, Chapel Hill, NC

Dong Y. and Joyce J.
Homeowners, Cary, NC

When another lender failed to approve our loan with 8 days remaining before closing, Dan Shedrick and FM Lending were able to get the job done on time, with
a lower rate! Dan also repaired our credit, removing items that did not belong to us. If service, rate, clear communication, and responsiveness are important to you then Dan is your man.


Divider

Justin M
Chapel Hill

Dan Shedrick is efficient & provided timely responses which made obtaining lending easy. I highly recommend and will use again in the future. I was able to submit all paperwork from home which saved time. When asked who my lender was by other professionals, working on our purchase, the reaction was positive when I mention it was Dan with FM lending.


Divider

Edward and Maggie P.
Homeowners

"My wife and I recently used FM Lending to finance our first home purchase. Dan Shedrick was our mortgage consultant. Dan was great to work with as a first time buyer because he was flexible, reliable and knowledgeable. When you call Dan, no matter what time of day it is he picks up. When you have questions about the home buying process, no matter how simple they are, Dan takes the time to fully explain everything. Dan gets things done when and how he says he will. Simply put Dan is the Man. "




Divider

Pranav J
Chapel Hill

We shopped around multiple lenders. Dan not only provided us the lowest quote, but also followed it up with excellent service. He responded to all our questions promptly, provided us all the details we needed, and ensured that there were no issues whatsoever with our closing. Everything was processed on time even though we were away on vacation - would highly recommend Dan!


Divider

Ismail O.
Raleigh

Great service, responsiveness. Dan is knowledgeable and was so helpful when needed. Closing went very smooth with his help. If I buy a house or refinance, I would work with him again.


Divider

Chandra J.
Chapel Hill

Dan has been consistent and very helpful from start to end to of the home purchase process. He handled our case professionally. Among ~10-15 other lenders that we contacted during this time, Dan was the best. I recommend Dan without any reservation.


Divider

Tyson and Brandi S
Apex, NC

I was referred to Dan by a local Realtor and it was a very good recommendation. Dan was pleasant, professional and always responded to questions quickly. Dan often answered e mails during the evenings and weekends. We cannot recommend him highly enough.


Divider

Llewelyn J.
Homeowner

As a first time homebuyer, I was lacking the knowledge of the home buying experience. Dan worked assiduously to make my experience as simple as can be. He took the time out to explain several concepts and provided me with several financial arrangement options while telling me the pros and cons of each. I would recommend Dan, especially for new home buyers.


Divider

Heather & James N.
Homeowners

Dan Shedrick provided exemplary service for us in our home buying process. He guided us with patience and expertise through the whole experience. Dan was always available to answer our questions and concerns. He expedited our application promptly and helped us to close on our house in a timely manner. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend him to others.


Divider

Keith S.
Chapel Hill

We had to relocate to Chapel Hill from Wilmington before we could sell our home there, so Dan was tasked with helping us get pre-approved for a home loan while still carrying another mortgage. It was very complicated to secure because my wife was starting a new job and I work freelance. At one point the underwriter didn't want to approve because they couldn’t understand how my freelance income worked. Dan went above and beyond to explain my job, and was able to get the VP of underwriting to approve us. We are so thankful to have worked with Dan and Haley to secure our loan. Getting a loan can be a scary process, and they guided us through it as smoothly as we could have hoped, always letting us know what they needed from us and when, and explaining what was happening at every step so we weren’t left in the dark. We love our new home in Chapel Hill, and Dan was a huge part of making it happen.



Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1


Back to top